Advisory Board

The advisory Board is a collection of individuals who bring unique knowledge and skills that complement the knowledge and skills of the formal Board members in order to more effectively govern the organization.

The advisory board are viewed as ambassadors of the organization. They  provide counsel in key areas of expertise not represented within the organization’s staff.

The list of advisors include-

Advisor Current Designation
Mr. Keshav Chatterjee Managing Trustee & Director of the Prabhat Education Foundation
Dr Prerna Mohite Professor Emeritus of Human Development and Family Studies and the Director for Early Child Development at Maharaja Sayajirao University, Baroda
Prof. Raghavan Rangarajan Faculty of the Theoretical Physics Division at the Physical Research Laboratory, Ahmedabad
Dr. Shailendra Gupta Principal at Calorx Institute of Education and a  part of the Governing body Calorx Teachers’ University
Mr. Hiren Parikh Principal of Redbricks School, former principal of Euro School.
Prof. Neelkanth Chhaya Rtd Head of Architecture department, CEPT University.


Gayatri Dave
Prathmesh Sharma
Public Relations Manager/ Co-Founder
Krishna Sutariya
Deep Shah
Country Director: India
Munira Jariwala
Core Team Member
Sumer Goolry
Design Manager
Om Patel
Country Director: US/ Co-Founder
Jwalin Patel
President/ Co-Founder
Gargi Agrawal
Country Director: UK